[2020-09-10] KHEOPS is proud to introduce the members of the new Board of Directors.They have been elected for a three-year term at the annual general meeting held on September 10, 2020.

Serge Beaudoin, University of Sherbrooke, and Denise Pérusse, Fonds de recherche du Québec, have seen their mandate renewed. Three new members are joining the board: Michèle Charbonneau, ENAP, Daniel Denis, economist, and Chantale Germain, Hydro-Québec.

Guy Laroche, City of Montreal, Serge Auclair, Port of Montreal and Alexandra Prohet, KHEOPS, will remain as observers.

KHEOPS welcomes the new Board of Directors.

Board of Directors webpage