COLLABORATIONS

KHEOPS collaborates with several organisations and research clusters.

ALLIIUM

KHEOPS is involved in Alliance pour l’innovation dans les infrastructures urbaines de mobilité (ALLIIUM), a transdisciplinary group working on urban mobility infrastructure. Nathalie Drouin is a member of the steering committee. Alice Jarry and Rafael Ziegler are members of the research committee.
 
ALLIIUM aims to promote innovative solutions to improve the well-being of communities. The alliance brings together environmental experts and researchers from Montreal. They aspire to offer creative answers to social and environmental issues caused by these infrastructures. Their first project, MétropoLigne 40, revolves around the improvement of Highway 40 and its surroundings (Montreal).

logo bison

KHEOPS, member of the BISON project Advisory Group

The Biodiversity and Infrastructure Synergies and Opportunities for European Transport Networks (BISON) project addresses the multiple challenges related to transport infrastructure and biodiversity. Based on an international partnership approach, it brings together more than 20 countries from the European Union and other partners to create a Consortium of over 43 members from various sectors (roads, railway, energy, canals, biodiversity).
 
The project aims to promote the integration of biodiversity into new and existing infrastructure by supporting governance in the transportation sector and identifying areas for scientific collaboration. 

logo bison

KHEOPS and ITTECOP present jointly a webinar series: Infrastructures and Territories: Researchers’ Perspectives from France and Québec.
 
Francophone researchers from both continents will initiate a reflection about research on infrastructure. In these distinct social, environmental and legal contexts, they will discuss the way infrastructures and their impact on territories and communities are approached, as well as its effect on the knowledge developed. They will also address the way they collaborate with stakeholders. 

Learn more >>

SI-CoL

KHEOPS is taking part in the development of a new practice community on sustainable infrastructure.

The Sustainable Infrastructure Community of Learners (SI-Col) was set up to share knowledge, resources and expertise with the aim of improving sustainable infrastructure practices. This initiative, which is headed up by Duke University (USA), benefits from close collaboration with the Sustainable Infrastructure Partnership created under the United Nations Environment Program

ALLIIUM

KHEOPS is involved in Alliance pour l’innovation dans les infrastructures urbaines de mobilité (ALLIIUM), a transdisciplinary group working on urban mobility infrastructure. Nathalie Drouin is a member of the steering committee. Alice Jarry and Rafael Ziegler are members of the research committee.
 
ALLIIUM aims to promote innovative solutions to improve the well-being of communities. The alliance brings together environmental experts and researchers from Montreal. They aspire to offer creative answers to social and environmental issues caused by these infrastructures. Their first project, MétropoLigne 40, revolves around the improvement of Highway 40 and its surroundings (Montreal).

logo bison

KHEOPS, member of the BISON project Advisory Group

The Biodiversity and Infrastructure Synergies and Opportunities for European Transport Networks (BISON) project addresses the multiple challenges related to transport infrastructure and biodiversity. Based on an international partnership approach, it brings together more than 20 countries from the European Union and other partners to create a Consortium of over 43 members from various sectors (roads, railway, energy, canals, biodiversity).
 
The project aims to promote the integration of biodiversity into new and existing infrastructure by supporting governance in the transportation sector and identifying areas for scientific collaboration. 

logo bison

KHEOPS and ITTECOP present jointly a webinar series: Infrastructures and Territories: Researchers’ Perspectives from France and Québec.
 
Francophone researchers from both continents will initiate a reflection about research on infrastructure. In these distinct social, environmental and legal contexts, they will discuss the way infrastructures and their impact on territories and communities are approached, as well as its effect on the knowledge developed. They will also address the way they collaborate with stakeholders. 

Learn more >>

SI-CoL

KHEOPS is taking part in the development of a new practice community on sustainable infrastructure.

The Sustainable Infrastructure Community of Learners (SI-Col) was set up to share knowledge, resources and expertise with the aim of improving sustainable infrastructure practices. This initiative, which is headed up by Duke University (USA), benefits from close collaboration with the Sustainable Infrastructure Partnership created under the United Nations Environment Program

COLLABORATIONS

KHEOPS collabore avec plusieurs organisations ou regroupements

KHEOPS est impliqué dans l’Alliance pour l’innovation dans les infrastructures urbaines de mobilité (ALLIIUM), groupe de réflexion transdisciplinaire sur les infrastructures de mobilité urbaine. Nathalie Drouin est membre du comité de direction. Alice Jarry et Rafael Ziegler sont membres du comité de recherche. 

L’objectif d’ALLIIUM est de promouvoir des solutions innovantes afin d’améliorer le bien-être des communautés et de répondre avec créativité aux enjeux socio-environnementaux causés par les infrastructures. Cette alliance est composée d’experts et de chercheurs de la sphère environnementale montréalaise. Le premier projet, MétropoLigne 40, est axé sur l’amélioration de l’autoroute 40.

En savoir plus >>

KHEOPS est membre du comité consultatif du projet BISON

Biodiversity and Infrastructure Synergies and Opportunities for European Transport Networks (BISON) est un projet partenarial international. Il réunit près de 20 pays de l’Union européenne ainsi que d’autres partenaires afin de créer un consortium de plus de 43 membres nationaux et internationaux issus de différents secteurs (routes, trains, énergie, canaux, biodiversité). Le projet vise à promouvoir l’intégration de la biodiversité dans les infrastructures nouvelles et existantes en soutenant la gouvernance dans le secteur des transports et en identifiant des domaines de collaboration scientifique. 

ITTECOP et KHEOPS présentent une série de webinaires intitulée : Infrastructures et territoires : regards croisés France-Québec des acteurs de la recherche.

Des chercheurs français et québécois sont invités à dialoguer autour de leurs recherches sur les infrastructures et à partager les enjeux et questionnement rencontrés. Cette série de webinaires s’adresse à la fois à la communauté scientifique et aux gestionnaires.

En savoir plus >>

KHEOPS participe au développement d’une nouvelle communauté de pratique sur les infrastructures durables.

La Sustainable Infrastructure Community of Learners (SI-Col) vise le partage des connaissances, ressources et expertises dans le but d’améliorer les pratiques en matière d’infrastructure durable. Cette initiative portée par la Duke University (États-Unis) bénéficie d’une étroite collaboration avec le Sustainable Infrastructure Partnership crée dans le cadre du United Nations Environment Program.

 

KHEOPS est impliqué dans Alliance pour l’innovation dans les infrastructures urbaines de mobilité (ALLIIUM), groupe de réflexion transdisciplinaire sur les infrastructures de mobilité urbaine. Nathalie Drouin est membre du comité de direction. Alice Jarry et Rafael Ziegler sont membres du comité de recherche. 

L’objectif d’ALLIIUM est de promouvoir des solutions innovantes afin d’améliorer le bien-être des communautés et de répondre avec créativité aux enjeux socio-environnementaux causés par les infrastructures. Cette alliance est composée d’experts et de chercheurs de la sphère environnementale montréalaise. Le premier projet, MétropoLigne 40, est axé sur l’amélioration de l’autoroute 40.

KHEOPS est membre du comité consultatif du projet BISON

Biodiversity and Infrastructure Synergies and Opportunities for European Transport Networks (BISON) est un projet partenarial international. Il réunit près de 20 pays de l’Union européenne ainsi que d’autres partenaires afin de créer un consortium de plus de 43 membres nationaux et internationaux issus de différents secteurs (routes, trains, énergie, canaux, biodiversité). Le projet vise à promouvoir l’intégration de la biodiversité dans les infrastructures nouvelles et existantes en soutenant la gouvernance dans le secteur des transports et en identifiant des domaines de collaboration scientifique. 

ITTECOP et KHEOPS présentent une série de webinaires intitulée : Infrastructures et territoires : regards croisés France-Québec des acteurs de la recherche.

Des chercheurs français et québécois sont invités à dialoguer autour de leurs recherches sur les infrastructures et à partager les enjeux et questionnement rencontrés. Cette série de webinaires s’adresse à la fois à la communauté scientifique et aux gestionnaires.

En savoir plus >>

KHEOPS participe au développement d’une nouvelle communauté de pratique sur les infrastructures durables.

La Sustainable Infrastructure Community of Learners (SI-Col) vise le partage des connaissances, ressources et expertises dans le but d’améliorer les pratiques en matière d’infrastructure durable. Cette initiative portée par la Duke University (États-Unis) bénéficie d’une étroite collaboration avec le Sustainable Infrastructure Partnership crée dans le cadre du United Nations Environment Program.